“The Young Hopeful”: A Blog Review

Hey all,

Today is a bit of a different post. There are so many different blogs out there. There is something for everything and everyone. And I wanted to take a moment to share my favorite blog that I have come across recently. The Young Hopeful is a wonderful place for young adults in college. Their tag line is “Your guide to thriving, not just surviving, in college.” I really enjoy this, because I believe that that is exactly what I want my blog to be.

This blog is mostly geared toward women. But, I think everybody can benefit from much of the advice and tips that they write, especially the financial or academic articles. One of the things I find interesting is that it is not just one writer. There are  many collaborators that create these wonderful pieces. This offers different perspectives, which is critical and beneficial when giving advice, because not everyone is the same.

I highly advise you to take a look at their content!  There is no question that quality is a priority. Here are some of my favorite posts:

I love reading through these posts for inspiration and advise. Spend some time looking through The Young Hopeful and then go venture out to find other blogs you enjoy. It is a great way to relax and gain insight.

happy reading,

alee

Leave a Reply

